Coventry CC K11/10T Open Time Trial Report

Great racing today at the Coventry CC K11/10T time trial course near rugby.

150 riders battled the changing wind including seven Worcester St Johns members. Paul Guest was the fastest St Johns rider with 21:29, five seconds quicker than his last race on that course here. Dave walker did his fastest 10 mile time trial of the year nearly missing his start but still recording 22:37. Robert Kristoffer Harrison did 23:38 and Adrian Murray was 6 seconds off a personal best with 24:38, Jason Tait did 25:00 and Dave Abbatiello did 26:06 on a fixed wheel bike. The winner was Mat Langworthy with an insane 18:55.

Thanks to Coventry CC for a great event on arguably the fastest K course.